skip navigation


CYHA is Looking for Non Parent Coaches

Now Hiring!

Qualified Non Parent Coaches.

Join the CYHA team and pass on your love for the game to our kids. 

We are looking for great coaches to help our kids grow as players and people.

If you are interested, click on the link below and fill out an application.


CYHA Annual Election Results

Thank you to all of the Members that came out and supported CYHA by voting.  The new board of directors are as follows:

Justin Novatney - Girls Director

Bill Cody - Goalie Director (2nd Term)

Kathy Gould - Tournament Director

Tom Perzichilli - Tryout Director

Tara Norris - Volunteer Director

A special thank you goes out to out board members that will be moving on. Thank you for your time and dedication to CYHA and the community. 

Scott Anderson - Tryout Director

Tony Marciano - Hockey VP

Jody Parkinson - Volunteer Director

Bill Sicora - Girls Director


District 10 Hockey

Use the link below to register for the annual CYHA Golf Tournament



Stay current with Centennial Youth Hockey Events, Accolades, Communications and More by Connecting with us on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram!

Sponsored by Land O'Frost

Land O'Frost

Visit Website

For special offers from one of our valued sponsors, Land O'Frost, click on their logo or the link above!

Sponsored by Mega Goaltending

Mega Goaltending

Visit Website

Sponsored by JP's Liquor

JP's Liquor

Visit Website